Employees

Future Wave Salon - an Aveda Concept Salon

The Future Wave Salon – Employees

Find your favorite stylist below to email them.

  

Lee Eckman
leee@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
Jodi Eckman
jodie@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
   
Darah Bihn
darahb@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
Katerina Blair
katerinab@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
Molly Daney
molleyd@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
Dylon Eckman
dylone@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
Katie Holmes
katieh@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
Ashley Haubert
ashleyh@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
Lexi (Hornyak) Bryer
lexih@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
 
Emily Dolt
   
Frances Sawyer
francess@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
Brittany Smith
brittanys@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
 Felecity Berry
   
Laura Tornow
laurat@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
Jodi Robb
jodiw@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
 Megan  
Megan Minnick
   
Kelsey Everhardt
   
Amanda Jaskolski
amandaj@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
Ryan Erard
ryane@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
Kaylee Halka
kayleeh@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
Doris Lafferty
dorisl@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
 Melissa Meyer
   
 Tina Schulze
   
   
Callie Snyder
callies@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
   
Cortnee Minkowski
cortneem@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear
 
   
   
   
   
   
Teri Heilman
terih@thefuturewavesalon.com
clear